Sign your name

1) Writing– Albie has taught himself to write his name. I’m really chuffed!

image

Nearly got the letters the right way round!

image

2) It’s Thursday. – Which means tomorrow is Friday and my eldest will be home from his week away. I’ve really really missed him.

3) Playing – had a little toy sort out and the little boys had a good time playing with octons and fuzzy felt.

image

image

4) Keeping on top!  – did two & a bit bags for laundry today. I hate this job.

5) Bed – I’m off to bed, to snuggle! Night!

Leave a Reply

